Saturday, September 23, 2017
Woman Assaults Indian Army, Indian Army Personnel Assaulted

Woman from Gurugram Assaults Indian Army Jawan, Police Registers FIR

Bangalore: Delhi Court on September 15, 2017 held by Metropolitan Magistrate, Lovleen granted Bail to the woman who involved in a road rage by attacking an army personnel.   Earlier this month, a video was circulated virally in social media. The video witnessed a raged women, who without any reasons and explanations

Read More
High Speed Rail Project in India, Japan and India collaborate for Bullet Train in India, Indian Bullet Trains, Mumbai Ahmedabad Bullet Train

5 Crucial Facts about India’s Newly Inaugurated High Speed Rail Project

Mumbai: The High Speed Rail Project is going to be one of the developing collaborations between the two countries i.e. Japan and India. The two countries have joined hands to come together in partnership for High Speed Rail Projects to boost the performance of Indian Railways. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); On

Read More
Swati Maliwal against Acid Sale, Acid sale ban by Swati maliwal, Swati Maliwal gets strict against acid sale

Despite The Ban, Acid Sale is On – Swati Maliwal, DCW Chief

Mumbai: When it comes to acid attacks in the world, India tops the chart with highest incidence of acid attacks cases rising from 83 to 349 between 2011 and 2015.   When we take a look into the case, in past few years there has been substantial increase in such crime against

Read More

Jayanthi Natarajan Corruption Case: Know the Details

Bangalore: Jayanthi Natarajan who was the former Environment Minister of UPA – II (United Progressive Alliance) regime was booked for corruption by CBI (Central Bureau of Investigation) on Saturday, September 9, 2017.  The CBI filed FIR on Saturday and carried out investigation and searches at Jayanthi’s premises as a follow-up

Read More
Tourism Ministry to Tourists, Tourism Minister to Tourists in India, India on Beef Ban

Eat Beef Before You Enter Into India, Tourism Ministry to Tourists

Bangalore: After Modi government took over in Central, several unexpected measures have been taken like demonetisation, linking aadhar to bank accounts, etc. Among which, banning of cow slaughter houses is one of the most trivial thing.   Cow’s slaughter in India has been shunned because of several reasons like it is being

Read More
No-fly List by Aviation Department, Aviation Department's Aviation Department

Government Unveils National ‘No-Fly’ List – Know The Conditions Before You Board-in

Mumbai: William Feather has very rightly put in phrase “If we don't discipline ourselves, the world will do it for us.”. As of now, the Indian government brings to you the rule book of guidelines which each one should be aware of before boarding a flight. Because now, you will no more

Read More
Union Cabinet Ministry of India Reshuffles, New faces of Union Cabinet of India, India's new ministers of Union Cabinet

Union Cabinet Ministry Reshuffles: Resignation, Promotion & New Appointments

Mumbai: To meet new responsibilities, Politics and Political aspects keep on shuffling with new agendas and mind-sets. However, to tackle the arising issues and India’s development mission as an integral facet, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is all charged up to take on new initiatives on a broader scale.   PM Modi on

Read More
Supreme Court's Verdict on Right to Privacy, Right to Privacy verdict by Supreme Court, Congress hails Supreme Court's verdict on Right to Privacy

Congress and Other Opposition Parties Hail Supreme Court’s verdict on Right to Privacy, Know the Reason

Mumbai: In a country like India where each and every citizen of the country falls under the right to democracy, there are still some struggles with the right to privacy that over time play drill. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); With the overuse of Aadhar card in every day-to-day welfare functions, people’s

Read More

The Allahabad Court Hearing and the re-opening of the 1984 Anti- Sikh riots

Mumbai: The ghost of the 1984 communal riots which broke out after the assassination of then Prime minister Indira Gandhi and claimed thousands of lives has come to haunt the Congress once again.   The Allahabad Court in April this year re-opened five cases in connection with the 1984 Anti Sikh riots

Read More
Ram Nath Kovind becomes President of India, President of India Announced, Ram Nath Kovind announced India's President

NDA nominated Ram Nath Kovind becomes India’s 14th President of India

Mumbai: The former Governor of West Bengal and National Democratic Alliance (NDA) nomination, Ram Nath Kovind has finally made his way to the 'Rashtrapati Bhavan' for the next 5 years. Ram Nath Kovind has defeated her United Progressive Alliance (UPA) nominated contender Meira Kumar by a substantial margin. He secured

Read More